Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Dead Files Season 13 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Hunted
2He Lurks
3Marked for Death
4The Bone Collector
5Shop of Horrors
6The Demon's Quest
7The Wanderer
8They Come From the Hills
9Shadowed Evil
10Mortal Danger
11The Deadly Picture Show
12Death's Gallery