Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Dead Files Season 15 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Evil in the Everglades
2Sudden Fury
3Cabin Fever
4Head Games
5Killer Smile
6Shadows of Death
7The Butcher
8Chaos in the Canyon
9Nowhere to Hide
10The Imprisoned
11Burning Hatred
13The Eternal Haunting