Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Dead Files Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Special Investigation: Alcatraz
2Special Investigation: Lizzie Borden House
3Scandal in the South
4Fear at the Family Tree
5A Watery Grave
6Final Curtain Call
7Deadly Attraction
8Pandora's Box
10Blood and Gold
11A Widow's Rage
12Death Sentence
13Starvation Heights
14Arctic Wrath