Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Dead Files Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Q & A Special
3Evil Within
4Revisited: Battlefield & Violated
5Forever Scarred
6The Ax Murder House
7Dead End
8The Devil's Bidding
9Summoning Souls
11House of Horrors
12Ghost of Deadwood
13Master of the Damned
14Innocent Blood
15Dark Inheritance