Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Dead Files Season 5 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Revisited: Deadly Grounds and Blood in the Bordello
2The Aftermath
5Demon War
6Satan's Revenge
7The Dark One
8Double Jeopardy
9Feeding Grounds
10The Cursed Path
12Living Nightmare
13Eternal Hatred
15Revisited: Never Alone and Spellbound
16Revisited: Tortured Souls and Evil Within
17Revisited: Plagued and Lethal Waters
18Revisited: Dead End and Summoning Souls
19Revisited: Forever Scarred and Invaded
20Revisited: Master of the Damned and Ghosts of Deadwood
21Revisited: Innocent Blood & Fractured