Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Dead Files Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Guardians of the Dead
3House of Mirrors
4The Instigator
5The Obsession
6From Beyond
8Torn Apart
9Perfect Storm
10The Creeper
14Revisited: Demon War and Assaulted
15Revisited: Satan's Revenge and Double Jeopardy
16Revisited: Feeding Grounds and The Aftermath
17Revisited: Eternal Hatred and Intolerance
18Revisited: The Dark One and Deranged
19Revisited: House of Mirrors and The Obsession
20Revisited: Afflicted and Torn Apart
21Revisited: The Creeper and Madhouse
22Revisited: Ghosts of Deadwood and Smothered