Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Dead Files Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Watcher
2Fear Lives Here
3Legion of Death
4It Feeds
5Feeding the Fire
6Drawn to Evil
7The Offering
8Hell in the Heartland
9Night Terrors
10Deadly Promise
11A Widow's Revenge
12Skin Walker
13Return of the Damned
14While the Children Sleep
15The Devil Inside
16Deadly Kin
17Lust to Kill
18Influence to Kill