Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Demon Sword Master of Excalibur Academy Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Demon Lord Returns
2A Fate Borne
3An Awakening Soul
4The Stirrings of a Bitter Grudge
5A Great Uproar
6The Demon Lord's Resolve
7The Princess' Secret Feelings
8A Bond Everlasting
9The City Ruins Appear
10The Elf Hero
11The Goddess' Voice
12The Truth Behind the Demon Sword