Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Dessert Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Popcorn, Sausages & Bananas
2Grapes, Nipples & Cowboys
3Gavels, Ghosts & Ribs
4Sisters, Sitcoms & Dinosaurs
5Bulls, Milk & Pizza
SpecialThe Dessert Presents St. Bulges Day