Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Dick Van Dyke Show Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Sick Boy and the Sitter
2My Blonde-Haired Brunette
3Sally and the Lab Technician
4Washington vs. the Bunny
5Oh How We Met the Night That We Danced
6Harrison B. Harding of Camp Crowder, Mo.
8To Tell or Not to Tell
9The Unwelcome Houseguest
10The Meershatz Pipe
11Forty-Four Tickets
12Empress Carlotta's Necklace
13Sally Is a Girl
14Buddy, Can You Spare a Job?
15Where Did I Come From?
16The Curious Thing About Women
17Punch Thy Neighbor
18Who Owes Who What?
19The Talented Neighborhood
20A Word a Day
21The Boarder Incident
22Father of the Week
23The Twizzle
24One Angry Man
25Where You Been, Fassbinder?
26I Am My Brother's Keeper (Part 1 of 2)
27The Sleeping Brother (Part 2 of 2)
28The Bad Old Days
29Sol and the Sponsor
30The Return of Happy Spangler