Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Dick Van Dyke Show Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1That's My Boy???
2The Masterpiece
3Laura's Little Lie (Part 1 of 2)
4Very Old Shoes, Very Old Rice (Part 2 of 2)
5All About Eavesdropping
6Too Many Stars
7Who and Where Was Antonio Stradivarius?
8Uncle George
9Big Max Calvada
10The Ballad of the Betty Lou
11Turtles, Ties, and Toreadors
12The Sound of Trumpets of Conscience Falls Deafly on a Brain That Holds Its Ears
13The Alan Brady Show Presents
14The Third One from the Left
15My Husband is the Best One
16The Lady and the Tiger and the Lawyer
17The Life and Love of Joe Coogan
18A Nice, Friendly Game of Cards
19Happy Birthday and Too Many More
20The Brave and the Backache
21The Pen is Mightier Than the Mouth (Part 1 of 2)
22My Part-Time Wife (Part 2 of 2)
23Honeymoons Are for the Lucky
24How to Spank a Star
25The Plots Thicken
26Scratch My Car and Die
27The Return of Edwin Carp
28October Eve
29Dear Mrs. Petrie, Your Husband is in Jail
30My Neighbor's Husband's Other Life
31I'd Rather Be Bald Than Have No Head at All
32Teacher's Petrie