Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Dick Van Dyke Show Season 5 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Coast-to-Coast Big Mouth
2A Farewell to Writing
3Uhny Uftz
4The Ugliest Dog in the World
5No Rice at My Wedding
6Draw Me a Pear
7The Great Petrie Fortune
8Odd But True
9Viva Petrie
10Go Tell the Birds and Bees
11Body and Sol
12See Rob Write -- Write, Rob, Write
13You're Under Arrest
14Fifty-Two, Forty-Five or Work
15Who Stole My Watch?
16I Do Not Choose to Run (Part 1 of 2)
17The Making of a Councilman (Part 2 of 2)
18The Curse of the Petrie People
19The Bottom of Mel Cooley's Heart
20Remember the Alimony
21Dear Sally Rogers
22Buddy Sorrell, Man and Boy
23Bad Reception in Albany
24Talk to the Snail
25A Day in the Life of Alan Brady
26Obnoxious, Offensive, Egomaniac, Etc.
27The Man from My Uncle
28You Ought to Be in Pictures
29Love Thy Other Neighbor
30Long Night's Journey into Day
31The Gunslinger
32The Last Chapter