Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Dragon Prince Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Chapter 1 Echoes of Thunder
2Chapter 2 What Is Done
3Chapter 3 Moonrise
4Chapter 4 Bloodthirsty
5Chapter 5 An Empty Throne
6Chapter 6 Through the Ice
7Chapter 7 The Dagger and the Wolf
8Chapter 8 Cursed Caldera
9Chapter 9 Wonderstorm