Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Dragon Prince Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Chapter 1 A Secret and a Spark
2Chapter 2 Half Moon Lies
3Chapter 3 Smoke and Mirrors
4Chapter 4 Voyage of the Ruthless
5Chapter 5 Breaking the Seal
6Chapter 6 Heart of a Titan
7Chapter 7 Fire and Fury
8Chapter 8 The Book of Destiny
9Chapter 9 Breathe