Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Dragon Prince Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Chapter 1 Rebirthday
2Chapter 2 Fallen Stars
3Chapter 3 Breathtaking
4Chapter 4 Through the Looking Glass
5Chapter 5 The Great Gates
6Chapter 6 The Drakewood
7Chapter 7 Beneath the Surface
8Chapter 8 Rex Igneous
9Chapter 9 Escape from Umber Tor