Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Dragon Prince Season 5 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Chapter 1 Domina Profundis
2Chapter 2 Old Wounds
3Chapter 3 Nightmares & Revelations
4Chapter 4 The Great Bookery
5Chapter 5 Archmage Akiyu
6Chapter 6 Bait and Switch
7Chapter 7 Sea Legs
8Chapter 8 Finnegrin's Wake
9Chapter 9 Infantis Sanguine