Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Drew Carey Show Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Drew vs. Billboard
2Drew and the Singles Union
3Strange Bedfellows
4Misery Loves Mimi
5A Very, Very, Very Fine House
6Drew vs. the Pig
8The Dog and Pony Show
9Drew's Brother
10That Thing You Don't
13Howdy Neighbor
14He Harassed Me, He Harassed Me Not
15Mr. Louder's Birthday Party
16The Salon
17The Engagement
18Nicki's Parents
19Two Weddings and a Funeral for a Refrigerator
20The Bachelor Party
21The Sex Drug
22What's Wrong with This Episode? (1)
23The Rebound
24The Dating Consultant
25Drew's Cousin
26From the Earth to the Moon
27The Wedding Dress
28My Best Friend's Wedding