Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Drew Carey Show Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Drew and the Conspiracy
2In Ramada Da Vida
3Golden Boy
4Drew Between the Rock and a Hard Place
5Sexual Perversity in Cleveland
6Cain and Mabel
7Nicki's Wedding
8Drew's New Car
9The High Road to China
10Drew's Dance Party
11Kate's Family
12Drew Dates a Senior
13Drew's Holiday Punch
14A House Divided
15A House Reunited
16Rats, Kate's Dating a Wrestler
17Three Guys, a Girl and a B-Story
18Boy Party/Girl Party
19Tracy Bowl
21Steve and Mimi
22What's Wrong with This Episode? (2)
23She's Gotta Have It
24Good Vibrations
25Do the Hustle
26Up on the Roof
27Brotherhood of Man