Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Drew Carey Show Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Drew Pops Something on Kate
2Be Drew to Your School
3Drew's Inheritance
4Mimi's a Partner
5Drew Live (2)
6The Pregnancy Scare
7Drew and the Trail Scouts
8Drew and Kate Become Friends
9Drew Can't Carey a Tune
10Buzzie Wuzzie Liked His Beer
11Fetal Attraction
12The Warsaw Closes
13Oswald's Dad Returns
14All Work and No Play (1)
15Drew's in a Coma (2)
16Drew and the Baby (3)
17Hush Little Baby
18Drew's Life After Death
19Drew and the Motorcycle
20Kate and Her New Boyfriend
21What's Wrong with This Episode? (4)
22The Easter Show
24Drew and the Activist (1)
25Drew and the Activist (2)
26Bananas (1)
27Bananas (2)