Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Drew Carey Show Season 9 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Drew Hunts Silver Fox
2Eye of the Leopard
3Foos Rush In
4Drew Thinks Inside the Box
5At Your Cervix
6Sealed in a Kiss
7Baby Makes Stress
8Michigan J. Gus
9No Booze for Drew
10Drew's Best Friend
11Arrivederci, Italy
12House of the Rising Son-in-Law
13Dog Soup
14Asleep at the Wheel
15Baby Face
16Girlfriend, Interrupted
17Straight Eye for the Queer Guy
18Still Life with Freeloader
19Burning Down the House
20Liar, Liar, House on Fire
21Sleeping with the Enemy
22Assault with a Lovely Weapon
23Love, Sri Lankan Style
24Knot in the Mood
25The Passion of the Wick