Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Executioner and Her Way of Life Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Executioner
2The Lost One
3Taboo in [Red]
4The Ancient Capital Garm
6[Regression: Memories, Soul, Spirit]
7Port City of Libelle
9At the Evening Ball
10The Daughter of a Lost One
12The Duo's Journey