Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Fable Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2A Wonderful Night
4Chatting About Life
5You Listening to Me
6Prison Release Jamboree
8Because I'm... You know
9You Mean a Hitman
10The Phantom of the Balcony...
11The Fated Day
12There Is Always Someone Better
13Big Brother…Big Brother…
14I Love You, Nii-san!
15Survival Training?
16Episode 16
17Episode 17
18Episode 18
19Episode 19
20Episode 20
21Episode 21
22Episode 22
23Episode 23
24Episode 24
25Episode 25