Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Faraway Paladin Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Boy from the City of the Dead
2The Wandering Sage
4The Goddess of Lights
5The Helmet of Will
6Archer of Beast Woods
7Traumatic Memory
8Songs of Heroism
10Renowned Glory
11Valley of Despair
12The Faraway Paladin
SpecialEpisode 7.5: The Path Taken
SpecialEpisode 8002