Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Faraway Paladin Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Paladin and the Troubadour
2The Mad Forest
3The Last King
4The Meaning of Courage
5The Messenger in the Burial Chamber
6A Brief Return Home
7Asleep Beneath the Water
8The Land of Flowers
9A Warrior's Fire
10The Lord of the Rust Mountains
11The Evil Dragon and the Goddess