Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Farmers' Country Showdown Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Belfast - Honey and Veg
2Yeovil - Sheep and Pigs
3Kent - Flowers
4Tendring - Sheep and Goats
5Yorkshire - Cattle
6Sheep and Honey
7Sausage and Herbs
8Dexter Cattle
9Sausages and Wine
10Young Farmer Awards
11Ice Cream and Cider
13Chorizo and Sausages
15Farm Worker Awards
17Rapeseed Oil and Buffalo
18Shire Horses
20Diversification Awards