Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Farmers' Country Showdown Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Edenbridge and Oxted Agricultural Show
2Royal Cheshire County Show
3Stroud Farmers' Market
4Ashbourne Show
5Blenheim Palace Food Festival
6Mid Devon Show
7Lancashire Game & Country Festival
8Westmorland County Show
9Edenbridge & Oxted Agricultural Show
10Abergavenny Food Festival
11Mid-Somerset Show
12Lewes Farmers Market
13Macclesfield Sheep Dog Trials
14Shipbourne Farmers' Market
15Staffordshire County Show
16Mid Devon Show
17Westmorland County Show
18Staffordshire County Show
19Guildford Farmers' Market
20The Royal Cheshire County Show