Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Farmers' Country Showdown Season 7 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Kilnsey Show
2Lavenham Farmers' Market
3Heckington Show - Shire Horses
4Edenbridge & Oxted - Sheep and Pigs
5Melplash Show
6Royal Welsh Show - Pigs
7Ludlow Food Festival - Cider and Meat
8Ripley Farmers' Market
9Barnard Castle Farmers' Market
10Moreton Show
11Lambeth Country Show
12Okehampton Show
13Lenham Farmers' Market
14Edenbridge and Oxted - Goats and Cows
15Tenbury Show
16Ludlow Food Festival - Cheese and Truffles
17Wensleydale Show
18Royal Welsh Show - Goats & Ponies
19Heckington Show - Sheep
20Gillingham and Shaftesbury Show