Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Farmer's Daughter Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Waiting Game
2The Mink Machine
3Real Live Congressman
4Past Perfect
5Scandal in Washington
6Love on the Picket Line
7The Name of the Game
8Help Not Wanted
9Big Sultan, Little Sultan
10Katy's 76th Birthday
11The Neutral
12Speak for Yourself, John Katy
13Matter of Honor
14The Helping Hand
15Like Father, Like Son
16Another Country Heard From
17Follow the Leader
18The Oscar Hummingbird Story
19The Nesting Instinct
20A Plague on Both Their Houses
21Katy by Moonlight
22Exit Katy
23Rich Man, Poor Man
24Crime of Passion
25Why Don't They Ever Pick Me?
26Katy's New Job
27Katy's Campaign
28The Woman Behind the Man
29Katy the Diplomat
30Katy's Castle
31Never Listen to Rumors
32Ja, Ja, a Thousand Times, Ja
33Nej, Nej, a Thousand Times, Nej
34The Hottest Ticket in Town
35Why Wait 'till November?