Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Farmer's Daughter Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Here Comes the Bride's Father
2Babe in the Woods
3Stag at Bay
4Sleeping Beauty Revisited
5Forever is a Cast Iron Mess
6Powder Puff Invasion
7To Have and to Hold
8Crisis at Crystal Springs
9A Sonny Honeymoon
10High Fashion
11The Platinum Swizzle Stick
12Steve, Boy Lovelorn
13Jewel Beyond Compare
15Simple Joys of Nature
16Moe Hill and the Mountains
17Oh, Boy, Is the Honeymoon Over?
18The Fall and Rise of Steven Morley
19Have You Ever Thought of Building?
20Katy in a Capsule
21Lo, the Smart Indian
22Steve, Boy Bohemian
23Alias Katy Morley
24Anyone for Swindling?
25Twelve Angry Women
26The Last to Know
27My Pappa, the Politician
28The Wife of Your Friend May Not Be a Friend of Your Wife
29Is He or Isn't He?
30Half an Anniversary