Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The First 48 Season 13 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Fatal Call
2Killer Debt/House of Rage
3Nightmare in Greedy Grove/Good Man Down
4The House Next Door/The Showdown
5Strapped/The Killers Next Door
6Birthday Girl
7Deadly Obsession/The Killer You Know
8Hot Ride/Debt Collector
9Desperate Moves
10Wild Ride
11Easy Money/Ambushed
12Uncommon Valor
13Into the Graveyard
14The Girl Who Knew Too Much/The Guardian
15The Cover Up/Bad Seed
16Best Laid Plans/Burned Alive
17New Year's Terror/Deadly Friends
SpecialKiller speaks
SpecialAfter The First 48: No Return
SpecialAfter The First 48: Into The Woods
SpecialAfter The First 48: John Doe
SpecialAfter The First 48: The Witness
SpecialAfter The First 48: Brother's Blood
SpecialAfter the First 48: Friends for Life
SpecialAfter the First 48: Cold Light of Day
SpecialAfter the First 48: Dumped