Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The First 48 Season 18 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Deadly Premonition
2Taken for a Ride
3Killer Contact
4Mr. New Orleans / No Shelter
5Out of Control / Bad Romance
6A Fighting Chance
7Deadly Favor / Just Kids
8Deadly Lies / Stay Down
9The Other Wife
10Love Hate / A Soldier's Life
11A Man's Game
12Fatal Mistake
13Bullets Have No Names
14Fatal Showdown / Deadly Text
15Deadly Rap
16Officer Down
17Dangerous Business
18Deadly Dispute / Heart to Heart
19In the Line of Fire / Over the Edge
20House of Horrors / Final Sacrifice
21A Murder in Mobile