Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The First 48 Season 19 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Honor Code
2Runner Runner
4Dangerous Company
5Endless Love / Out of Time
6Trap House
7Devil in Me / Trail of Blood
8Cruel Summer
9Rearview Killer / Point Blank
10Score to Settle / In Her Arms
11The Girl Next Door
12Fallen Hero / The Last Deal
13Inside The Tape Special #4
14Inside The Tape Special #5
15Inside The Tape Special #6
16Inside The Tape Special #7
17Stolen Innocence
18True Lies / Deadly Secrets
19Bad Lick / Red Dawn
20Last Hope / Truth and Consequences
21Inside The Tape Special #8
22Standing Ground
23End of the Road
24Lost Boys
26The Last Gamble / For a Friend
27Knock at the Door / The Brave One
28Unspeakable (1)
29Unspeakable (2)
SpecialInside The Tape Special #8