Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The First 48 Season 20 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Spree Killer
2The Grudge
3A Bad Run-In/Inferno
4Last Rap
5Flashing Colors
6Buried Secrets
7The Visitor
8Rise Up/Somebody's Friend
9Family First
10After Hours/The Cutting Edge
11Bloodlines/The Deadliest Sin
12A Killer Fight/Do the Right Thing
13The Brotherhood/Lit Up
14Young Guns
16Blunt Force/Random Acts
SpecialThe Fallen Angel