Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The First 48 Season 21 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
115th Anniversary Special: Chain of Death
3Down a Dark Hallway
4Tricked/Rogue Gun
5Dead Stop/Uninvited
6The Invader
7Bridge of Lies
8Devil's Trail
9The Breakup/No Good Deed
10Jealous Heart/The Jump
11Fateful Date
13Brothers Down
14Carnage in the Streets
15Late Night Ambush/Fire and Fury
16Life Interrupted/Lucifer
18Cruel Intentions
20Deadly Triangle
21The Standoff
23Child's Play/Bad Intentions
24Among Friends
25Shooting Blind/Brothers in Arms
26Night of Lies
27Point of No Return
28Old Flame/Bad Behavior
29Escape Plan/Path of Terror
30Skipping School/Gamer
31Cover Story
32Death in Desire
33Tell No Tales/Unfair Fight
34Childhood Friend/Magic Bullet
35Truly Lost
36The Code
37What About Me/Last Round
38The Price of Kindness/The Woman at the Door
39Death in the Family/Love Lost
40Easy Mark
41For Love and Honor/Dark Side of Love
42Inside the Tape Special #9
43Vengeance/Paid in Full
44Close to Home (AKA Killing Cousins)
45The Devil You Know
46Thick as Thieves
47End Game
48Bad Cinderella
49The Abnormals
51School's Out
52Crossfire Hurricane
53Road Rage
54Bleeding Heart
55Unforgotten: Crystal
56Out of the Darkness
SpecialSeason 19 First Look