Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The First 48 Season 25 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Killer Rage/A Killer at the Door
2Meet Up for Murder
3No Way Home
4Think Twice
5On Camera/No Road Home
6Shot Caller
7Inside the Tape Special #13
8Inside the Tape Special #14
9Death at the Door
10Can't Let Go