Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The First 48 Season 7 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Ashes and Snow
2Deal Breaker/Gunplay
3Frenzy/Hard Truth
4Last Fare
5Last Night Out/Death Do Us Part
6Lester Street
7Breaking the Silence/Letters of Intent
9Bail Out/Seeing Red
10The Last Yard/Root of All Evil
11Moving Out/Among Thieves
12Unwelcome Guest/Wrecked
13Collateral/Driven to Kill
14In Cold Blood/Red Handed
15River's Edge
16Snapped/Fallen Angel
17Smoke/Touch of Evil
SpecialAfter The First 48: Murder on the Interstate/At Close Range
SpecialAfter The First 48: Fool for Love/Crash