Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The First 48 Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2Return to Sender/Death Camp
3Crashing the Gate/6000 Motives
4Obstruction/Flight Risk
5Blood Money/Fifteen
6Out of the Past/Feud
7Devil Inside/Rattlesnake
8Blame Game/Chasing Shadows
9Live Bait/Drama at the Classic
10Out of Sight/Missing Piece
11Shattered Dreams/Left to Die
12Up in Flames/Drive-By
13One Heart
14Last Wish
15Signs of Violence/Live By the Gun
16Cold as Ice
17Road Hazard/Cold
18In Broad Daylight/Fight Club
20Caught Up
21Torn/Gun Crazy
22Johnny Black/Stranger Than Fiction
23Heart of Gold/Last Breath
24Blind Rage/Those Closest to Us
SpecialAfter The First 48: Blindsided/Killing Spree
SpecialAfter The First 48: Silenced/Downstream Drifter
SpecialAfter The First 48: Blackout
SpecialAfter The First 48: Ashes and Snow/Backyard Murder