Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The First 48 Season 9 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Twist of Fate
2Body of Evidence
3Lost Highway/Out for Murda
410 Pounds
5Cut Down/9-1-1
6Smoke Screen/The Last Goodbye
7Straight Menace
9Eye for an Eye/Dead End
10Hale Storm
11In Harm's Way/Jealous Rage
12The Stranger/Prince of Darkness
13Mixed Up/Blind Alley
14Division/Loose Ends
15Schoolyard Revenge
16Girl Fight/Blink of an Eye
17John Doe/Night of the Dead
18Deadly Gamble/Inside Job
19No Escape/Trail of Evidence
20Critical Condition/Love Thy Neighbor
21Bad Connection/Heartbreak
22Life Snatched
23The Good Son/Jacked Up
24Silent Rage/Tainted Love
SpecialAfter The First 48: Burden of Proof/Last Ride
SpecialAfter the First 48: Bail Out
SpecialAfter The First 48: The Boogeyman