Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Flying Doctors Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2Cries from the Heart
3All in a Day's Work
4Out of a Clear Blue Sky
5Affirmative Action
6Figures in a Landscape
7The Devil You Know
8Operation Solo
9The Path of True Love
10The Kid
11The First Step
13Jacks High
14Clapped Out
15Private Lives, Public Faces
17The Wrangler's Daughter
18Borrowed Time
19The Forbidden
20She'll Be Right
21One Final Request
23Don't Tell Anybody
24No Way Back
25Johnnie Come Home
26Look, Up in the Sky