Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Flying Doctors Season 5 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Gift
2Second Chance
3Not the Malavrys
4The Adventure
5No Man's Land
6Rising Sundown
7Man & Boy
8The Longing
9Bitter Harvest
10The Instrument
11Word & Deed
12All That Glitters
13Fly Past
14The Last Rodeo
15The Chips Are Down
16Sky Above, Earth Below
17Lucky Lady
18Guardian Angel
20No Tears
21A Doctor's Dreaming
22Blues for Judy
23The Claim
24A Rhyme for a Reason
25Dad's Little Bloke
26The Sporting Life