Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Following Events Are Based on a Pack of Lies Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Act One: A Chance Encounter
2Act Two: Down The Rabbit Hole
3Act Three: Further Down the Rabbit Hole
4Act Four: Natural Justice
5Act Five: Witch Hunt