Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Food That Built America Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Pizza Wars
2The Chocolate Rush
3The Kings of Burgers
4American Cheese
5Cola Wars
6Chip Dynasties
7Cookie Wars
8Soup of the Century
9Godfathers of Fast Food
10The TV Dinner
11Ice Cream Empires
12A Game of Chicken
13When the Chips Are Down
14The Rise of a Rival
15Gum Slingers
16Breakfast Barons