Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Food That Built America Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Breakfast That Pops
2Holiday Treats
3Flight of the Buffalo Wing
4Candy Revolution
5Clash of the Coffee
6The Chicken Coup
7When Food Freezes Over
8Thanksgiving Dinner
9Peanut Butter Battle
10American Spirits
11Where There's Smoke
12Thirst Quenchers
13Supermarket Sweep
14Bring Home the Bacon
15Dog Eat Dog
16Beer Run