Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Girl from Plainville Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Star-Crossed Lovers and Things Like That
3Never Have I Ever
4Can’t Fight This Feeling
6Talking Is Healing
7Teenage Dirtbag
8Blank Spaces