Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Gold Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1To Be a King
2There's Something Going on in Kent
3The Consequences Are Mine
4Vengeance Is Easy, Justice Is Hard
5The Boy You Were
6I'll Be Remembered
SpecialThe Gold: The Inside Story