Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Golden Bachelor Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Week 1
2Week 2
3Week 3
4Week 4
5Week 5
6Week 6
7The Women Tell All
8Week 7
9Finale and After the Final Rose
10The Golden Wedding
SpecialThe Golden Wedding