Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Good Place Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Everything is Fine
3Tahani Al-Jamil
4Jason Mendoza
5Category 55 Emergency Doomsday Crisis
6What We Owe to Each Other
7The Eternal Shriek
8Most Improved Player
9…Someone Like Me as a Member
10Chidi's Choice
11What's My Motivation
12Mindy St. Claire
13Michael's Gambit