Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Good Wife Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1A New Day
2The Death Zone
3Get a Room
4Feeding the Rat
5Marthas and Caitlins
6Affairs of State
7Executive Order 13224
8Death Row Tip
9Whiskey Tango Foxtrot
10Parenting Made Easy
11What Went Wrong
12Alienation of Affection
13Bitcoin for Dummies
14Another Ham Sandwich
15Live from Damascus
16After the Fall
17Long Way Home
18Gloves Come Off
19Blue Ribbon Panel
20Pants on Fire
21The Penalty Box
22The Dream Team
SpecialA New Beginning