Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Good Wife Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1I Fought the Law
2And the Law Won
3Two Girls, One Code
4Don't Haze Me, Bro
5Waiting for the Knock
6The Art of War
7Anatomy of a Joke
8Here Comes the Judge
9A Defense of Marriage
10Battle of the Proxies
11Boom De Yah Da
12Je Ne Sais What?
13The Seven Day Rule
14Red Team/Blue Team
15Going for the Gold
16Runnin' with the Devil
17Invitation to an Inquest
18Death of a Client
19The Wheels of Justice
20Rape: A Modern Perspective
21A More Perfect Union
22What's in the Box?