Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Grinder Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2A Hero Has Fallen
3The Curious Disappearance of Mr. Donovan
4Little Mitchard No More
5A Bittersweet Grind (Une Mouture Amer)
6Dedicating This One to the Crew
7Buckingham Malice
8Giving Thanks, Getting Justice
9Grinder Rests in Peace
10The Olyphant in the Room
11The Exodus
12Blood Is Thicker than Justice
13Grinder V Grinder
14The Retooling of Dean Sanderson
15The Ties That Grind
16Delusions of Grinder
17From the Ashes
19A System on Trial
20For The People
22Full Circle